loader.svg

TicketZone.lk

Contact us for sell your tickets on our platform

Contact Us
Scroll Down

Upcoming Events

Explore Upcoming Events And Buy Tickets Online

No Events Found!

Completed Events

Showcase Of Our Completed Events So Far
boom-බූම්-|-ramod-with-cool-steps-5eda348189e78.jpg

BOOM බූම් | RaMoD with COOL STEPS

Friday, 04 January @ Bandaranaike Memorial International Conference Hall Colombo(BMICH)
vibes-of-green--daddy-ආලේ-5eda372243612.jpg

Vibes Of Green - Daddy ආලේ

Friday, 15 February @ Rabindranath Tagore Memorial Ceremony Hall, University of Ruhuna
wayo-family-night-with-lions-5eda328f7cd78.jpg

WAYO Family Night with Lions

Saturday, 02 November @ Hotel Ramrich - Ekala Ja-Ela
miyasi-radapasa--මියැසි-රදපස--live-in-concert-5eda38f066ca5.jpg

Miyasi Radapasa - මියැසි රදපස - Live in Concert

Saturday, 07 December @ Rajapaksha Central College Weeraketiya
december-fest-with-bns--kurunegala-5eda33ca1392c.jpg

December Fest with BnS - Kurunegala

Sunday, 08 December @ Green Valley Resort Kurunegala
dark-night-season-4-(-31st-night-celebration-)-5eda3a06032fb.jpg

Dark Night Season 4 ( 31st Night Celebration )

Tuesday, 31 December @ Viharamahadevi Open Air Theatre
wayo-live-ft.-bn's-at-gampaha-uc-ground-5eda3d93cc9af.jpg

WAYO Live ft. Bn'S at Gampaha UC Ground

Saturday, 04 January @ UC Ground - Gampaha
yohani’s-unfiltered-night-5eda3ec557011.jpg

Yohani’s Unfiltered Night

Friday, 24 January @ Wonder Hotel Colombo
ඔබ-නිසා-live-in-concert-5eda4a5f18427.jpg

ඔබ නිසා Live In Concert

Saturday, 01 February @ Sirasa TV, STEIN STUDIOS
elite-night-2020-5eda3fc75f649.jpg

Elite Night 2020

Saturday, 01 February @ Sampath Banquet Hall - Wennappuwa
l'amore--billy-fernando-ft-infinity-5eda404c9426d.jpg

L'Amore - Billy Fernando ft Infinity

Friday, 14 February @ The Golden Crown, Kandy
සිහින-live-in-concert-5eda449a2ae4e.jpg

සිහින Live In Concert

Friday, 21 February @ St Joseph‘s Primary Section
impulze-5eda41d02b31c.jpg

IMPULZE

Friday, 28 February @ Holy Cross College Auditorium, Kalutara
three--රංවල-බලකාය-5eda4344cb9fe.jpg

Three - රංවල බලකාය

Saturday, 07 March @ Holy Cross College Auditorium, Gampaha
gypsies-family-night-with-rookantha-5eda425ec8144.jpg

GYPSIES Family Night with Rookantha

Sunday, 08 March @ Hotel Shamiya, Mirigama
sing-&-dance-along-with-marians-5eda57d9e4cd3.jpg

Sing & Dance Along with Marians

Saturday, 21 March @ Saniro DREAM Pradiase Park,Naiwala
සඳේ-ඔබ-with-jayasri-5eda578940881.jpg

සඳේ ඔබ with JAYAsri

Saturday, 02 May @ Rabindranath Tagore Memorial Ceremony Hall, University of Ruhuna

Get In Touch With Us